Our Academy

Who’s Who

Please find the contact details for key members of staff Here. If you wish to contact another member of staff, please email admin@emmanuel.nottingham.sch.uk and your message will be passed on.

Senior Leadership

Sandra Stapleton

Sarah Anderson
Vice Principal

Rob Tapp
Assistant Principal

Kate Simpson
Assistant Principal

Dan Dark
Assistant Principal/ Head of Sixth Form

Jonathan Wright
Assistant Principal

Emily Marsh
Academy Manager

Lois Woodgate
Associate Assistant Principal

Alana Watson
Trust Regional Safeguarding Lead

Curriculum Leaders

Ruth Reynolds


Claire Keogh

Creative and Social

Jess Terry


Andrew Morrow


Mari Paskin


Year Leaders

Oliver Marsh

Year 7 Year Leader

Greg Jackson

Year 8 Year Leader



Jahren Barrow

Year 9 Year Leader

Hugh Gardmer

Year 10 Year Leader (Monday – Thursday)

Tina Watson

Year 10 Year Leader (Friday)

Shana Featonby

Year 11 Year Leader

Richard Holness

Sixth Form Year Leader

Contact Us

The Nottingham Emmanuel School
Gresham Park Road
West Bridgford
E-mail: admin@emmanuel.nottingham.sch.uk
Tel: 0115 977 5380

© 2023 Archway Learning Trust Privacy Policies Made by CODA Education

The Nottingham Emmanuel School